Team AYN

Mumbai: The Army Yachting Node’s team led by Pushparajan Muthu won the Enterprise Team National Championship 2010 at the Indian Naval Watermanship Training Centre in Mumbai. Displaying excellent team work and coordination they remained unbeaten throughout the event.

Inland Windsurfing and Sailing Academy’s team led by Prasad Shelar was placed second after the went down 0-2 in the finals against AYN.

Earlier in the day, team INWTC (MB) led by D K Acharya  beat AYN – 2 led to finish third overall.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *