Atool Sinha sweeps aside Chauhan for INWTC Match Cup III crown

Atool Sinha Sailing

How does one go about overshadowing sailors of the caliber of Ayaz Shaikh, Mahesh Ramachandran and Nitin Mongia? Simple. You do a Atool Sinha. You push yourself and your opponent to both your limits, and then say, “You know what, forget this.” You then go on to show what appears to be unlimited power, grit […]

INWTC Match Cup III – 2012

The Winning Team of Sailors

Photos of INWTC Match Race Cup III – 2012. Photos: Atool Sinha, Nilay Patil, Shahid Bashir, Ayesha Lobo, Samal Pradhan, Rahul Rai, Shekhar Yadav, Sagar Kudale, Pia Sanyal, Krish Makhija, Meghana Contoor, Sanjeev Chauhan, Ashok Kumar, Pankaj Kumar. Click here to read event report